Reviews

What Our Customers Have To Say

5.0
Based on 65 reviews
5 star
95
95%
4 star
5
5%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Showing 62 of 65 reviews (5 star). See all 65 reviews
Rosalie D.
Rosalie D.ca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The recipient of this platter was very happy with it.

2 weeks ago
Lacey Richard
Lacey Richardca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Excellent assortment, quality and presentation

2 weeks ago
Cindy D.
Cindy D.ca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Cindy D.
Cindy D.ca
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 weeks ago
Beth
Beth
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing variety of meats and cheeses. Very fresh and display is gorgeous! Have purchase a few times now and will continue to do so. Great gift idea for those foodies in your life!

4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
Kathryn Boyes
Kathryn Boyes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
4 weeks ago
Diana Hills
Diana Hills
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved my charcuterie from Corks and Boards. Everything was very fresh and a great variety. The jellies that came with it were absolutely delicious. All delivered in plenty of time and easy to lay out on my own board. Thanks so much.

1 month ago
Krishna
Krishna
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My friend loved the board!! Huge portion and so good.

1 month ago
Karen Robertson
Karen Robertson
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very happy with what we received

1 month ago
Nadene
Nadene
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Thanks so much ! Everyone enjoyed snacking on the charcuterie board goodies. Delicious and visually appealing.

1 month ago
Kelly Gallant
Kelly Gallant
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Our charcuterie board for our office party was beautiful and taste amazing! Thank you for delivering it as well

1 month ago
Jeanette
Jeanette
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

I'm amazed by the quantity of goodies packed inside that seemingly small box! Wonderful assortment and so tasty!

1 month ago
Christina Munro
Christina Munro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Was absolutely fantastic and delivery was perfect!!

2 months ago
Cathy Rew
Cathy Rew
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

It was wonderful. My guests throughly enjoyed their lunch. Will definitely order one again.

2 months ago
Higgins J.
Higgins J.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing spreed…we had the gathering plus, great service and all packaged up nicely!!! We will be back for sure, thanks again

3 months ago
Janelle Andrews
Janelle Andrews
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
3 months ago
Brenda E
Brenda E
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Nice assortment, fresh, delicious!

3 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Fresh, great looking and very tasty!

4 months ago
Brienne Maloney
Brienne Maloney
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Very accommodating! Lots of variety, so appreciate they deliver !!!

4 months ago
Shelby
Shelby
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Corks & Boards have high quality meats and cheeses- this was a very well received gift.
Communication with Corks & Boards was a breeze!

4 months ago
Cindy Duthie
Cindy Duthie
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Amazing as always!

4 months ago
Anonymous
Anonymous
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Beautiful Boards and amazing service. This is my second time ordering from Corks and Boards and it will not be my last!

4 months ago
Sheila Arsenault
Sheila Arsenault
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was bought as a gift. The recipients thoroughly enjoyed it all.

5 months ago
Gail S.
Gail S.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Absolutely delicious!! Thank you!

6 months ago
Lynn Y.
Lynn Y.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Every was excellent!!
Thanks Avril 🥂

6 months ago
Laurie Ormston
Laurie Ormston
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

My first time ordering Corks & Boards and I was thrilled. The presentation was great, good variety and everything was yummy! I ordered the box to feed 6-8 and it was perfect! Delivery was also a bonus and it arrived early in the day. I highly recommend them! And I will certainly order again.

6 months ago
Taryn O'Brien
Taryn O'Brien
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This was our fourth order from Corks & Boards and we’ve never been disappointed! They are very reasonably priced and the selections are delicious. Always a pleasure to deal with - we will definitely order from them again!

6 months ago
Sarah
Sarah
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Awesome selection, fast turnaround. Was enjoyed by all.

7 months ago
Dawn D.
Dawn D.
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Loved your sampler with extra jam purchased. Delicious with plenty of fresh items in the box. Will order again for sure. Great customer service and prompt delivery. Thank you very much very!

7 months ago
  Scroll to Top

NO ACCOUNT?

0
YOUR SHOPPING CART
  • No products in the cart.